- Up to 100 users
- 2 administrators
- 100 GB storage
- Email support
Add BoostHQ to your SkyPrep LMS and receive 50% off BoostHQ
Frequently Asked Questions
Your monthly fee is taken out in 30-day cycles, starting the day you first sign up. You'll be charged your subscription fee at the beginning of each cycle, and the user-overage fee will be charged at the end of each cycle.
Yes. With BoostHQ you can upgrade, downgrade, or cancel any time. When you cancel your account, you will not be charged for your next billing cycle. Your final bill will be whatever is owed for your current billing cycle.
We accept the following credit cards: Visa, MasterCard and Amex. For annual plans, we accept certified checks, PayPal, and wire transfers.
Yes, all of your content and users will remain on your platform when you upgrade to one of our paid plans.
Create your knowledge sharing community today!