Schedule Demo

What happens when I assign a user to a Group?

Any user assigned to a group will automatically be enrolled to all courses currently assigned to that group. Similarly, if you remove a user from a group, that user will be unenrolled from all courses currently assigned to that group.

Instantly Launch Your Own LMS for Free

Our training software works on all computers and mobile devices.

  • Available on Desktop
  • Available on iOS
  • Available on Android