Schedule Demo

What happens if I delete an exam?

When you delete an exam, it will be removed from your exam bank. It will also be removed from any course using that exam.

Instantly Launch Your Own LMS for Free

Our training software works on all computers and mobile devices.

  • Available on Desktop
  • Available on iOS
  • Available on Android