Schedule Demo

When I remove a user from a course, what happens to their progress in that course?

If you remove a user from a course, he/she will no longer have access to that course. However, their progress and history in that course will still be stored. So, if you later re-enroll them to that course, they can pick up right where they left off. You can also clear their course history if you want them to start from the beginning.

Instantly Launch Your Own LMS for Free

Our training software works on all computers and mobile devices.

  • Available on Desktop
  • Available on iOS
  • Available on Android