Schedule Demo

I have added a user, enrolled that user in a course but can’t see how the user’s login is generated and how the course is made available to the user.

When adding users, if you check off the ‘notify user’ box, the system will automatically dispatch an email to your user notifying them of their username (email) and password to sign into your training platform.

Moreover, you as an admin can change their password manually if you go to their profile and edit their account information. From there you can also activate email notifications for your user, which informs them of any course-related information including enrolment, and removal.

Instantly Launch Your Own LMS for Free

Our training software works on all computers and mobile devices.

  • Available on Desktop
  • Available on iOS
  • Available on Android