Schedule Demo

What happens if I delete an exam category?

When you delete an exam category, all exams that were assigned to that category will automatically be added to the “General” category.

Instantly Launch Your Own LMS for Free

Our training software works on all computers and mobile devices.

  • Available on Desktop
  • Available on iOS
  • Available on Android